What Neighbium Users Say

55 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sunder Park 'C' Co. Op. Housing Society

April 3, 2019

We have recently started using Neighbium App for our society management. Before choosing this app, we researched all the available apps for this kind of management. But found this App very useful for our day-to-day needs.This nicely designed App covers all the requirements for small to large scale societies. System automatically keeps proper accounting in the backend. As an Admin I found it very useful. Their back end team is very strong and technically sound. They helped us a lot for easy migration from our manual work to this sophisticated society management. They are very co-operative for after sales support. Special thanks to Mr. Arjun and Mr. Puneet for their timely guidance. They resolved even our smallest queries time to time. Thank you guys. Great efforts. Well wishes from all of us…

Yogesh Joshi

Shivkala, Noida

March 28, 2019

I have recently started using this and still configuring most things but I find it is very rich in features even in the lifetime free version. Great Job. Keep it up

Praveen Misra

Gopalpur Mahaluxmi Garden Cultural Society, Kolkata

January 31, 2019

Very good app society managment…very user friendly and support team is awesome….attended all calls and resolution provided very. quickly….

Iman Sen

Aura County Building C COOP Housing Society, Pune

January 15, 2019

Neighbium made our tracking of income, expenses, visitors, weekly meetings Etc and much more very easy. Residents are appreciated the simplicity and ease of use.

Kanif Pailwan

Central Woods Apartments, Mumbai

December 21, 2018

As an admin, I really like the payment schedule and automatic reminder feature. It really resolve my overhead. Happy till now.

Sandeep Srivastav

Taj Imperial Cooperative Housing, Bangalore

November 20, 2018

Nice app. Please provide option to make separate payment request against any flat. It is required for our complex.

Praneet Mahajan

Celes Madhav CHS

October 18, 2018

Very simple and easy to use design. Frequent updates with new functionality is really nice.

Harmeet

Jijamatta CHS, Shivainagar, Thane.

September 18, 2018

The system helps very much in keeping accounts. Very easy and fast to generate report of payment dues and receipt in click of button. Very well mannered and supportive backhand team. Always eager to know the limitations and come up with updated version to overcome the same. Thanks for such a beautiful and supportive app.

Sandesh K. Vernekar, Secretory JCH.

Prestige Elite Villas COOP, Hyderabad

August 22, 2018

We have subscribed to Neighbium this month and we are in the initial stage of setting this up.I must say so far that the support we got from Neighbium Support team is excellent and expect this in future too.

Anil S. H.

Prestige Madhuban

August 8, 2018

We were looking for a system that would help us to communicate among the residents and also help us in office accounts, that’s when we came across Neighbium. We found this product to meet not only our immediate requirements but also beyond that! features such as Automated Payment Collection, Resident directory, Automated Accounting, Visitor Management etc are really fantastic!

Sridhar, President

Paradise Apartment Owners Association

August 3, 2018

Our experience with Neighbium has been near flawless. Regular product updates, useful releases, prompt bug fixes, and most importantly, highly responsive support.

Neelesh wagh, Treasurer

Pavani Harmony CHS, Chennai

July 26, 2018

We were able to go-live with Neighbium very quickly, much quicker than even our own estimates. Good team and great product.

Sanjay GSK

Forest Woods Resident Welfare Association

July 6, 2018

It is to inform you that Neighbium has been of tremendous help towards smooth management of our Society. The system has ensured transparency as well as helped residents in lodging complaints as well as paying their dues online. The staff has been very cooperative and has ensured that we easily understand the software usage.

Meena Sethi

OM Sai Indus Apartment Owners association

June 18, 2018

Our society in Goa is using Neighbium for the last three months and we have a wonderful experience in using their software. On the top of that, the support team is very helpful in solving the problems while using the software. Thanks once again to Neighbium team.

Abhijit Agarwal

Urban Square Apartment Owners association, Chennai

June 16, 2018

The overall experience with Neighbium is amazing. To be precise the customer support is outstanding. The accounting software of Neighbium helped us in attaining a sharp decline of the number of maintenance charge defaulters. App is very user friendly and the software is quite robust.

Sachin Mathur

We would love to learn more about your opinion on Neighbium.